Select Language:


Log In Email

NON-TEACHING FACULTIES

Name Address Email Contact Number Designation  
Lal Bahadur Thapa Sayel Rural Municipality-5, Doti lal.thapa@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434561 Chief Office View Profile
Harihar Prshad Joshi Dipayel Silgadhi Municipality-7, Doti harihar.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np 9848620783 Chief Technical Assistant View Profile
Haripriya Joshi Dipayel Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti haripriya.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np 9848431248 Chief Office Assistant View Profile
Bikram K.C. Dipayel Silgadhi Municipality-5, Doti bikram.kc@domc.tu.edu.np 9848431065 Chief Technical Assistant View Profile
Basantaraj Joshi Dipayel Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti basant.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434777 Chief Office Assistant View Profile
Prabhu Rajbhandari Dipayel Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti prabhu.rajbhandari@domc.tu.edu.np 9849165333 Office Assistant View Profile
Sumit Shrestha Dipayel Silgadhi Municipality-5, Doti sumit.shrestha@domc.tu.edu.np 9848478500 Office Assistant View Profile
Archana Shrestha Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-5, Doti archana.shrestha@domc.tu.edu.np 9848549305 Office Asssitant View Profile
Krishna Bahadur Saud Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti Office Helper View Profile
Tuli Saud Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-9, Doti 9868537519 Office Helper View Profile
Tej Bahadur Saud Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-9, Doti 9848525320 Office Helper View Profile
Hem Raj Sharma Silgadhi, Doti 9848478518 Office Helper View Profile
Lahari Saud Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-9,Doti Office Helper View Profile
Dipak Bahadur Dhami Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-5,Doti 9847559916 Office Helper View Profile
Kiran Prasad Shrestha Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti 9848474935 Office Helper View Profile
Gam Bahadur Saud Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6,Doti 9848687752 Office Helper View Profile
Dil Kumari Shrestha Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti 9848459401 Office Helper View Profile
Ram Bahadur Saud Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-9, Doti 9848655097 Office Helper View Profile
Dabale Damai Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti Office Helper View Profile
Keshari Devi Dhami Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality Office Helper View Profile
Back to top