Select Language:


Log In Email

TEACHING FACULTIES

Name Address Email Contact Number Designation  
Dilananda Joshi Sankarpur, Darchula chief@domc.tu.edu.np 9848549479 Campus Chief View Profile
Krishna Bahadur Kathayat Silgadhi, Doti krishna.kathayat@domc.tu.edu.np 9848023942 Lecturer View Profile
Rudraraj Joshi Bhimdatta Municipality, Kanchanpur rudra.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np Associate Professor View Profile
Tirtharaj Joshi Malakheti, Kailali tirth.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np 9749003215 Associate Professor View Profile
Khemraj Paneru Kailpal Jaisera, Dadeldhura khem.paneru@domc.tu.edu.np 9848558813 Associate Professor View Profile
Hark Bahadur Kalel Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan, Kailali harka.kalel@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434710 Lecturer View Profile
Lokraj Bhat Mudbhara, Doti lok.bhat@domc.tu.edu.np 9848418264 Lecturer View Profile
Tikaram Phulara Beladebipur, Kailali tika.phulara@domc.tu.edu.np 9848628448 Lecturer View Profile
Homnath Joshi Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan, Kailali homnath.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434775 Lecturer View Profile
Madanraj Ojha Dhangadhi Sub- Metropolitan, Kailali madan.ojha@domc.tu.edu.np 9848478573 Lecturer View Profile
Padma Kumari Thapa Bajhangh padma.thapa@domc.tu.edu.np 9848478781 Upa Prasikchek View Profile
Arjun Bahadur Deuba Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan, Kailali arjun.deuba@domc.tu.edu.np 9848418812 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Sanjiv Bhatta Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti sanjib.bhatta@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434786 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Rajendra Prashad Bhatta Chirpur, Dadeldhura rajendra.bhatta@domc.tu.edu.np 9848828275 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Dandiraj Ojha Dhangadhi, Kailali dandi.ojha@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434781 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Dan Bahadur Bist Dadeldhura dan.bist@domc.tu.edu.np 9865625303 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Mohanraj Joshi Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur mohan.joshi@domc.tu.edu.np 9848478916 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Rajan K.C. Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti rajan.kc@domc.tu.edu.np 9848434720 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Ramesh Rokaya Khatiwada -2,Doti ramesh.rokaya@domc.tu.edu.np 9848549269 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Tilak Raj Pandey Malakheti-5, Kailali tilak.pandey@domc.tu.edu.np 9848528753 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Shanta Hamal Malakheti-8, Kailali shanta.hamal@domc.tu.edu.np 9841847451 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Upendra Raj Bhatta Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-5, Doti upendra.bhatta@domc.tu.edu.np 9848478823 Teaching Assistantq View Profile
Manisha Pathak Doti Silgadhi manisha.pathak@domc.tu.edu.np 9841983209 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Uttam Khadka Bajhkakani- 6, Doti uttam.khadka@domc.tu.edu.np Teaching Assistant View Profile
Rajendra Singh Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6,Doti rajendra.singh@domc.tu.edu.np 9848406811 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Krishna Kumar Rana K.I,.Singh RM, Doti krishna.rana@domc.tu.edu.np 9848458872 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Bharat Bahadur Khadka Purbichauki R.M-3,Doti bharat.khadka@domc.tu.edu.np 9848495846 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Makhan K.C. Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-5, Doti makhan.kc@domc.tu.edu.np 9812642782 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Lalit Pant Patan Municipality-3, Baitadi lalit.pant@domc.tu.edu.np 9848432470 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Nar Bahadur Saud Shikhar Municipality-5, Doti nar.saud@domc.tu.edu.np 9861301136 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Dhirendra Bahadur Malla Shikhar Municipality Ward No 6, Doti dhirendra.malla@domc.tu.edu.np 9843407114 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Bishna Dhami Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-6, Doti bishna.dhami@domc.tu.edu.np 9848687726 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Krishna Kumar Khadka Purbichauki R.M.-7, Doti krishna.khadka@domc.tu.edu.np 9858434864 Teaching Assistant View Profile
Back to top